cowden the insurance brokers

Victoria

Cowden (VIC) Pty Ltd

Australian Financial Services License No 245658
ABN:  66 008 889 450

Management / Senior Account Executives

Michael Sedlarevic
State Manager
Mobile:  0418 527 701
Email:    michael.sedlarevic@cowden.com.au


Yash Narang
Account Executive
Mobile:  0433 035 949
Email:    yash.narang@cowden.com.au


Mile Jovanovski
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0413 485 193
Email:     mile.jovanovski@cowden.com.au


Louise Mitrova
Account Executive
Mobile:  0422 317 156
Email:     louise.mitrova@cowden.com.au


 

Ian Poulton
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0433 771 177
Email:    ian.poulton@cowden.com.au


Matthew Cosham
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0447 053 084
Email:    matthew.cosham@cowden.com.au


Andrew Robinson
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0436 654 240
Email:    andrew.robinson@cowden.com.au







 

Internal Brokers

Veronica Anderson
Email:    veronica.anderson@cowden.com.au
 


Shayeri Jariwala
Email:   shayeri.jariwala@cowden.com.au
 


Kasey Harris
Email:   kasey.harris@cowden.com.au
 

Lynelle Hill
Email:   lynelle.hill@cowden.com.au
 


Patrick Dineen
Email:   patrick.dineen@cowden.com.au
 


Stephen Willmington
Email:   stephen.willmington@cowden.com.au
 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Contact

Level 18, 60 Albert Road
South Melbourne VIC 3205

PO Box 33044
Melbourne VIC 3004


P:     (03) 9686 6500
F:     (03) 9686 3900
E:     insurance.vic@cowden.com.au

 


View Larger Map